Fernlehrinstitut Dr. Robert Eckert GmbH

Geschäftsführer Alexander Eckert Freiherr von Waldenfels

Geschäftsführer
Alexander Eckert Freiherr von Waldenfels

Thomas Skowronek - Geschäftsführer Fernlehrinstitut Dr. Robert Eckert GmbH

Geschäftsführer
Thomas Skowronek
Telefon 09402 502154
Mobil 0162 2901409
thomas.skowronek@eckert-schulen.de

Technikerlehrgänge,
Technikervorbeitung, FHR

Anja Thomas
Telefon 09402 502-446
Telefax 09402 502-6446
anja.thomas@eckert-schulen.de

DIPLOMA Studienberatung
und Studienkoordination

Bernadette Schindler
Telefon 09402 502-403
Telefax 09402 502-6403
bernadette.schindler@eckert-schulen.de

 

 

Standorte & Ansprechpartner

 
Alexandra Martin

Augsburg | Neu-Ulm
Alexandra Martin
Telefon 0821 455408-200
Telefax 0821 455408-219
alexandra.martin@eckert-schulen.de

Maren Junk - Duisburg

Duisburg
Maren Junk
Telefon 0203 500689-14
Telefax 0203 500689-29
maren.junk@eckert-schulen.de

Susanne Wiek

Freiburg
Susanne Wiek
Telefon 0761 8866-748
Telefax 0761 8866-802
susanne.wiek@eckert-schulen.de

Hinrich Meister

Heilbronn
Jenny Fregin
Telefon 07131 64974-90
Telefax 07131 64974-99 
jenny.fregin@eckert-schulen.de

München | Ingolstadt
Katja Kühnl
Telefon 089 15923668-0
Telefax 089 15923668-99
katja.kuehnl@eckert-schulen.de

Hinrich Meister

Nürnberg | Frankfurt a. Main | Mainz
Hinrich Meister
Telefon 0911 377171-20
Telefax 0911 377171-16
hinrich.meister@eckert-schulen.de

Judith Kaminski - Regenstauf

Regenstauf | Wolfsburg
Judith Kaminski
Telefon 09402 502-491
Telefax 09402 502-6491
judith.kaminski@eckert-schulen.de